IAS Aroid Quasi Forum

About Aroid-L
 This is a continuously updated archive of the Aroid-L mailing list in a forum format - not an actual Forum. If you want to post, you will still need to register for the Aroid-L mailing list and send your postings by e-mail for moderation in the normal way.

  The Winners of the 1999 IAS Homepage Contest
From: "Scott Hyndman" <hyndman at magicnet.net> on 1999.07.26 at 15:08:54(3533)
Here are the winners of the 1999 IAS Homepage Contest:

First place, Toby Marsden
Second place, Neil Carroll
Third place, Thomas Mottl

You can learn more about the winners and their design entries by going to
http://hoya.mobot.org/ias/contest/contest.html Please have your browser's
JavaScript enabled to fully appreciate the homepage entry of Thomas Mottl.

We will be enjoying the design creativity of Toby Marsden's new IAS homepage
entry very soon as the new IAS homepage and website design theme.

Congratulations to the winners, and thank you for their very nice homepage
design entries!

Regards, Scott

Note: this is a very old post, so no reply function is available.