IAS Aroid Quasi Forum

About Aroid-L
 This is a continuously updated archive of the Aroid-L mailing list in a forum format - not an actual Forum. If you want to post, you will still need to register for the Aroid-L mailing list and send your postings by e-mail for moderation in the normal way.

  Cron cd ~alarchive && ./mbupload &> /dev/null
From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2016.12.10 at 21:02:01(23712)

Sun Dec 11 05:02:01 UTC 2016 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2016.12.14 at 14:47:02(23719)

Wed Dec 14 22:47:01 UTC 2016 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2016.12.15 at 00:17:02(23721)

Thu Dec 15 08:17:01 UTC 2016 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2017.01.28 at 17:02:01(23742)

Sun Jan 29 01:02:01 UTC 2017 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2017.02.24 at 07:02:02(23743)

Fri Feb 24 15:02:02 UTC 2017 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2017.02.24 at 20:32:02(23744)

Sat Feb 25 04:32:02 UTC 2017 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2017.04.17 at 01:47:02(23765)

Mon Apr 17 08:47:01 UTC 2017 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2017.04.19 at 03:47:02(23766)

Wed Apr 19 10:47:01 UTC 2017 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2017.04.24 at 07:47:02(23767)

Mon Apr 24 14:47:01 UTC 2017 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2017.05.02 at 11:47:02(23771)

Tue May 2 18:47:02 UTC 2017 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2018.01.07 at 17:47:01(23804)

Mon Jan 8 01:47:01 UTC 2018 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2018.02.02 at 07:47:01(23811)

Fri Feb 2 15:47:01 UTC 2018 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2018.02.17 at 13:32:01(23812)

Sat Feb 17 21:32:01 UTC 2018 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2018.02.18 at 11:17:01(23813)

Sun Feb 18 19:17:01 UTC 2018 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2018.02.24 at 10:32:01(23814)

Sat Feb 24 18:32:01 UTC 2018 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2018.03.25 at 00:32:01(23819)

Sun Mar 25 07:32:01 UTC 2018 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2018.06.11 at 20:02:01(23843)

Tue Jun 12 03:02:01 UTC 2018 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2018.06.24 at 21:47:01(23845)

Mon Jun 25 04:47:01 UTC 2018 : Nothing to upload.

From: root at ip-10-238-228-32.ec2.internal (Cron Daemon) on 2018.07.17 at 01:32:01(23860)

Tue Jul 17 08:32:01 UTC 2018 : Nothing to upload.

Note: this is a very old post, so no reply function is available.